Chronic Hangover release debut album “Nero Inferno Italiano”


After the publishing of the Ep “Logicamente Il Signore Ci Punirà Per Questo” (Naturally God Will Punish us for This) Chronic Hangover, Italian “hardcore/metal hybrid with elements of down-tuned doom, metallic machine gun drumming and dusty desert riffs”, is releasing the first full-length “Nero Inferno Italiano” (Black Italian Hell), out for Minotauro Records.

“Combining doom, thrash and psych is no easy task, but these guys pull it off in spades on their debut album “Nero Inferno Italiano” (Black Italian Hell).  Active on the live scene since 2013, they take their influences as much from Black Sabbath as from Black Flag.”

The album can be ordered here:


1. Vituperio

2. Homunculus

3. Sociopatia

4. Regretudo

5. Tossine

6. Villa Triste

7. Alamut 2112

8. Nero Inferno Italiano

9. Lucifer In The Sky With Diamonds

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
%d bloggers like this: